Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Alcoholics Ano...

2
3

Mass

First Friday N...

4

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Alcoholics Ano...

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Alcoholics Ano...

16
17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20

Mass

Daily Confessi...

21

Mass

Daily Confessi...

22

Mass

Daily Confessi...

Alcoholics Ano...

23
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

27

Mass

Daily Confessi...

28

Mass

Daily Confessi...

29

Mass

Daily Confessi...

Alcoholics Ano...

30
31

Mass

Daily Confessi...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Friday Night of Prayer

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Daily Confession & Adoration

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM