Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

First Friday N...

3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6
7

Alcoholics Ano...

8
9
10

Oktoberfest Ma...

Oktoberfest

11

Mass

Mass

12

Adoration &...

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

14

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Alcoholics Ano...

15
16

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

17

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Adoration &...

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

21

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Alcoholics Ano...

22
23
24

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Adoration &...

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

28

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Alcoholics Ano...

29
30

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

 

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • First Friday Night of Prayer

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Adoration & Confession

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Adoration & Confession

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Adoration & Confession

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alcoholics Anonymous

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: After-school Care Room

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Adoration & Confession

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM