COVID Schedule

UPDATED SCHEDULE
The schedule is subject to change. We’ll do our best to keep the parish website up to date.

PLEASE NOTE: BEGINNING JULY 25, FACE COVERINGS (MASKS) ARE REQUIRED AT GOOD SHEPHERD. 

Tuesday, August 11
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Wednesday, August 12
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Thursday, August 13
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Friday, August 14
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Saturday, August 15
8:00 a.m.  +  Mass
8:45 to 10:00 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions
5:00 p.m.  +  Mass

Sunday, August 16
8:30 a.m.  +  Mass
10:30 a.m.  +  Mass

Tuesday, August 18
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Wednesday, August 19
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Thursday, August 20
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Friday, August 21
7:30 a.m.  +  Mass
8:15 to 9:15 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions

Saturday, August 22
8:00 a.m.  +  Mass
8:45 to 10:00 a.m.  +  Adoration & Confessions
5:00 p.m.  +  Mass

Sunday, August 23
8:30 a.m.  +  Mass
10:30 a.m.  +  Mass